twitter logo

Brexit

BBC News

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing recent trends in foreign-born worker flows in and out of the UK on the BBC News at One.

 

The Conversation

Ian Preston on a podcast from The Conversation, on the referendum on Britain's EU membership (8th June 2016)

 

Freedom of Movement

Sky News

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing the UK Population Figures on Sky News (22nd June 2017).

 

BBC News - Talking Business

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing the future of freedom of movement on the BBC News Talking Business panel (1st October 2016).

 

BBC World News Talking Business

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing the future of freedom of movement on the BBC News Talking Business panel (30th September 2016). 

 

Migration Flows

Swiss Radio

Professor Christian Dustmann discussing refugee migration in the EU on Swiss Radio (10th October 2016)

 

SFR

Professor Christian Dustmann's interview on EU refugee migration on SFR (10th October 2016)

 

TGR Rai

TGR Rai following CReAM's 3rd Workshop on Topics in Labor Economics and Professor Christian Dustmann and keynote speaker Professor Henry Farber addressing immigration (3rd September 2016)

 

External Research Fellows

[ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ]

Sort by Accession Date

 

Olof Ă…slund, Research Fellow
email: olof.aslund@ifau.uu.se

Ran Abramitzky, Research Fellow
email: ranabr@stanford.edu

AlĂ­cia AdserĂ , Research Fellow
email: adsera@princeton.edu

Catalina Amuedo-Dorantes, Research Fellow
email: camuedod@mail.sdsu.edu

Francisca Antman, Research Fellow
email: francisca.antman@Colorado.EDU

Abdurrahman B. Aydemir, Research Fellow
email: aaydemir@sabanciuniv.edu

Ghazala Azmat, Research Fellow
email: ghazala.azmat@sciencespo.fr

Anders Böhlmark, Research Fellow
email: anders.bohlmark@sofi.su.se

Cynthia Bansak, Research Fellow
email: cbansak@stlawu.edu

Catia Batista, Research Fellow
email: catia.batista@novasbe.pt

Thomas Bauer, Research Fellow
email: bauer@rwi-essen.de

Michel Beine, Research Fellow
email: michel.beine@uni.lu

Pieter Bevelander, Research Fellow
email: pieter.bevelander@mah.se

Govert Bijwaard, Research Fellow
email: bijwaard@nidi.nl

David G. Blanchflower, Research Fellow
email: david.blanchflower@dartmouth.edu

Hoyt Bleakley, Research Fellow
email: hoytb@umich.edu

Uwe Blien, Research Fellow
email: Uwe.Blien@iab.de

George J. Borjas, Research Fellow
email: gborjas@harvard.edu

Leah Platt Boustan, Research Fellow
email: lboustan@econ.ucla.edu

Herbert BrĂĽcker , Research Fellow
email: herbert.bruecker@iab.de

Bernt Bratsberg, Research Fellow
email: bernt.bratsberg@frisch.uio.no

Julia Bredtmann , Research Fellow
email: julia.bredtmann@rwi-essen.de

Malcolm Brynin, Research Fellow
email: brins@essex.ac.uk

David Card, Research Fellow
email: card@econ.berkeley.edu

Cristina Cattaneo, Research Fellow
email: cristina.cattaneo@feem.it

Aimee Chin, Research Fellow
email: achin@uh.edu

Barry Chiswick, Research Fellow
email: brchis@uic.edu

Jack Citrin, Research Fellow
email: gojack@berkeley.edu

The Rt Hon Charles Clarke, Research Fellow
email: pearsonclarke@pavilion.co.uk

Deborah A. Cobb-Clark, Research Fellow
email: d.cobb-clark@unimelb.edu.au

Miles Corak, Research Fellow
email: corak@iza.org

Patricia Cortes, Research Fellow
email: pcortes@bu.edu

Anna Piil Damm, Research Fellow
email: apd@asb.dk

Alexander Danzer, Research Fellow
email: Alexander.Danzer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Sara de la Rica, Research Fellow
email: sara.delarica@ehu.es

Carlo Devillanova, Research Fellow
email: carlo.devillanova@unibocconi.it

Claudia Diehl, Research Fellow
email: claudia.diehl@uni-konstanz.de

Frédéric Docquier, Research Fellow
email: docquier@ires.ucl.ac.be

Stephen Drinkwater, Research Fellow
email: stephen.drinkwater@roehampton.ac.uk

Jaap Dronkers, Research Fellow
email: j.dronkers@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Jean-Christophe Dumont, Research Fellow
email: Jean-Christophe.DUMONT@oecd.org

Zvi Eckstein, Research Fellow
email: eckstein@post.tau.ac.il

Benjamin Elsner, Research Fellow
email: elsner@iza.org

Gil S. Epstein, Research Fellow
email: epsteig@mail.biu.ac.il

Hartmut Esser, Research Fellow
email: hartmut-esser@t-online.de

Giovanni Facchini, Research Fellow
email: giovanni.facchini@nottingham.ac.uk

Lidia Farre, Research Fellow
email: lidia.farre@iae.csic.es

Jesús Fernández-Huertas Moraga, Research Fellow
email: jesferna@eco.uc3m.es

Ana Ferrer, Research Fellow
email: aferrer@uwaterloo.ca

Vicky Fouka, Research Fellow
email: vfouka@stanford.edu

Richard Freeman, Research Fellow
email: rbfreeman@gmail.com

Rachel Friedberg, Research Fellow
email: Rachel_Friedberg@brown.edu

Delia Furtado, Research Fellow
email: Delia.Furtado@uconn.edu

Ira Gang, Research Fellow
email: gang@economics.rutgers.edu

Libertad González, Research Fellow
email: libertad.gonzalez@upf.edu

Eric Gould, Research Fellow
email: mseric@mscc.huji.ac.il

Hans Grönqvist, Research Fellow
email: hans.gronqvist@sofi.su.se

Bob Gregory, Research Fellow
email: bob.gregory@anu.edu.au

Volker Grossmann, Research Fellow
email: volker.grossmann@unifr.ch

Ayse Guveli, Research Fellow
email: aguveli@essex.ac.uk

Jens Hainmueller, Research Fellow
email: jhainm@mit.edu

Gordon Hanson, Research Fellow
email: gohanson@ucsd.edu

Joop Hartog, Research Fellow
email: J.Hartog@uva.nl

Tim Hatton, Research Fellow
email: hatton@essex.ac.uk

Jennifer Hunt, Research Fellow
email: jennifer.hunt@rutgers.edu

David Jaeger, Research Fellow
email: djaeger@gc.cuny.edu

Guillermina Jasso, Research Fellow
email: gj1@nyu.edu

Frank Kalter, Research Fellow
email: kalter@uni-mannheim.de

Byung-Yeon Kim, Research Fellow
email: kimby@snu.ac.kr

Irena Kogan, Research Fellow
email: Irena.Kogan@uni-mannheim.de

Adriana Kugler, Research Fellow
email: adkugler@uh.edu

Robert LaLonde, Research Fellow
email: rjlalond@uchicago.edu

Kevin Lang, Research Fellow
email: lang@bu.edu

Thomas Lemieux, Research Fellow
email: tlemieux@interchange.ubc.ca

Ethan Lewis, Research Fellow
email: ethan.g.lewis@dartmouth.edu

Joan Llull, Research Fellow
email: joan.llull@movebarcelona.eu

Simonetta Longhi, Research Fellow
email: s.longhi@reading.ac.uk

Darren Lubotsky, Research Fellow
email: lubotsky@illinois.edu

Douglas Massey, Research Fellow
email: dmassey@princeton.edu

Pablo Mateos, Research Fellow
email: p.mateos@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Maria Mayda, Research Fellow
email: amm223@georgetown.edu

Valentina Mazzucato, Research Fellow
email: v.mazzucato@maastrichtuniversity.nl

David McKenzie, Research Fellow
email: dmckenzie@worldbank.org

Xin Meng, Research Fellow
email: xin.meng@anu.edu.au

Alice Mesnard, Research Fellow
email: Alice.Mesnard.1@city.ac.uk

Ernest Miguélez, Research Fellow
email: ernest.miguelez@u-bordeaux.fr

Daniel Miller, Research Fellow
email: d.miller@ucl.ac.uk

Joan Monras, Research Fellow
email: monras@cemfi.es

Andrew Mountford, Research Fellow
email: a.mountford@rhul.ac.uk

Kaivan Munshi, Research Fellow
email: munshi@econ.cam.ac.uk

Gaia Narciso, Research Fellow
email: narcisog@tcd.ie

James Nazroo, Research Fellow
email: James.Nazroo@manchester.ac.uk

Peter Nijkamp, Research Fellow
email: p.nijkamp@vu.nl

Brit Oppedal , Research Fellow
email: Brit.Oppedal@fhi.no

Francesc Ortega, Research Fellow
email: francesc.ortega@upf.edu

Javier Ortega, Research Fellow
email: Javier.Ortega@univ-tlse1.fr

Gianmarco Ottaviano, Research Fellow
email: g.i.ottaviano@lse.ac.uk

Çaglar Ozden, Research Fellow
email: cozden@worldbank.org

Daniel Parent, Research Fellow
email: parent.daniel@hec.ca

Daniele Paserman, Research Fellow
email: paserman@bu.edu

Michele Pellizzari, Research Fellow
email: michele.pellizzari@unige.ch

Krishna Pendakur, Research Fellow
email: pendakur@sfu.ca

Ravi Pendakur, Research Fellow
email: pendakur@uOttawa.ca

Giovanni Peri, Research Fellow
email: gperi@ucdavis.edu

Paolo Pinotti, Research Fellow
email: paolo.pinotti@unibocconi.it

Lucinda Platt, Research Fellow
email: L.Platt@LSE.ac.uk

Jacques Poot, Research Fellow
email: jpoot@waikato.ac.nz

Alejandro Portes, Research Fellow
email: port44@princeton.edu

Panu Poutvaara, Research Fellow
email: poutvaara@ifo.de

Nishith Prakash, Research Fellow
email: nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

Patrick Puhani, Research Fellow
email: puhani@iza.org

Mariola Pytlikova, Research Fellow
email: jola.pytlikova@gmail.com

Oddbjørn Raaum, Research Fellow
email: oddbjorn.raaum@frisch.uio.no

Hillel Rapoport, Research Fellow
email: hillel.rapoport@psemail.eu

Roland Rathelot, Research Fellow
email: R.Rathelot@warwick.ac.uk

James Raymer, Research Fellow
email: james.raymer@anu.edu.au

Jeffrey Reitz, Research Fellow
email: jeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca

Michael Rendall, Research Fellow
email: Michael.Rendall@ons.gov.uk

Dan-Olof Rooth, Research Fellow
email: Dan-olof.Rooth@hik.se

Mark Rosenzweig, Research Fellow
email: mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu

Joakim Ruist, Research Fellow
email: joakim.ruist@economics.gu.se

Rubén G. Rumbaut, Research Fellow
email: rrumbaut@uci.edu

Matti Sarvimäki, Research Fellow
email: matti.sarvimaki@vatt.fi

Christian Schluter, Research Fellow
email: christian.schluter@univ-amu.fr

Christoph M. Schmidt, Research Fellow
email: christoph.schmidt@rwi-essen.de

Michael Shields, Research Fellow
email: mshields@unimelb.edu.au

Mathias Sinning, Research Fellow
email: mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au

Jan Rose Skaksen, Research Fellow
email: jrs.eco@cbs.dk

Nina Smith, Research Fellow
email: nis@adm.au.dk

Chad Sparber, Research Fellow
email: csparber@mail.colgate.edu

Antonio Spilimbergo, Research Fellow
email: aspilimbergo@imf.org

Steven Stillman, Research Fellow
email: steven.stillman@unibz.it

Arthur Sweetman, Research Fellow
email: arthur.sweetman@mcmaster.ca

Erwin Tiongson, Research Fellow
email: ertiongson@aim.com

Stephen Trejo, Research Fellow
email: trejo@eco.utexas.edu

Mari Vaattovaara, Research Fellow
email: mari.vaattovaara@helsinki.fi

Jan van Ours, Research Fellow
email: vanours@gmail.com

Martina Viarengo, Research Fellow
email: martina.viarengo@graduateinstitute.ch

Jacob Vigdor, Research Fellow
email: jacob.vigdor@duke.edu

Jackline Wahba, Research Fellow
email: j.wahba@soton.ac.uk

Mary C. Waters, Research Fellow
email: mcw@wjh.harvard.edu

Andrea Weber, Research Fellow
email: andrea.weber@wu.ac.at

Yoram Weiss, Research Fellow
email: weiss@post.tau.ac.il

Andreas Wimmer, Research Fellow
email: andreas.wimmer@columbia.edu

Rudolf Winter-Ebmer , Research Fellow
email: Rudolf.Winterebmer@jku.at

Christopher Worswick, Research Fellow
email: Christopher.Worswick@carleton.ca

Dean C. Yang, Research Fellow
email: deanyang@umich.edu

Eran Yashiv, Research Fellow
email: yashiv@post.tau.ac.il

Yves Zenou, Research Fellow
email: yves.zenou@ne.su.se